Men's 1s

CAPTAIN Aaron Robinson CONTACT ‪07921310718‬ aaronrobendo@outlook.com

Men's 2s

CAPTAIN Tom Neal CONTACT ‪07794039997‬ t.a.neal@outlook.com

Men's 3s

CAPTAIN Dan Owen CONTACT danielowen626@gmail.com

Men's 4s

CAPTAIN Tom Knight CONTACT tom.knight1@nhs.net

Women's 1s

CAPTAIN Chelsea Daley & Jane Bazley Harrison CONTACT c-daley3@hotmail.com or janebazleyharrison@hotmail.com

Women's 2s

CAPTAIN Danielle Shields & Kat Fargher CONTACT danielle.shields@bucs.org.uk or fargher14@hotmail.co.uk

Women's 3s

CAPTAIN Kate Collins & Rachel Grimes CONTACT katecollins89@hotmail.co.uk or rachel.grimes@kellogg.com

Women's 4s

CAPTAIN Alice Brown & Grace Nolan CONTACT alsbrown@gmail.com or gracenolan@yahoo.co.uk

Women's 5s

CAPTAIN Jess McNally & Laura Brown CONTACT jessmcnally92@gmail.com or laurab9107@gmail.com